Major Apologies!!!

Just a short post!!

Hey all I am terribly sorry for the quietness over the last two weeks, last week was my graduation! I officially hold a BA in Photography with Honours!! I rented the robe, hood and cap for a week after the event and took my fair share of family photos, funny and serious XD, even Rolo (Cat) and Strom (Dog) wanted to get in on it!

Then this week I’ve been sorting out a exhibition, I’m supporting a selection of work by the College Methyr Tydfil’s FD Photography students, a selection of my pieces from the series ‘Anti-Bodies’ will be on display in the Business Lounge at the Orbit Centre in Merthyr.

So I have been quite busy and I promise that next week I will continue my weekly posts!

Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen, Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen, Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen, Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen, Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen, Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen, Graduation, Coleg Sir Gar, Degree, Photography, Carmarthen,

Exhibition, Photography, Anti-Bodies, Antibodies,  Autoimmune, Positive, Macro

My work from Anti-Bodies will support the Work by College Merthyr Tydfil FD Photography students.

Exhibition, Photography, Anti-Bodies, Antibodies,  Autoimmune, Positive, Macro

My work from Anti-Bodies will support the Work by College Merthyr Tydfil FD Photography students.

One thought on “Major Apologies!!!

Leave a Reply

